MY KIND OF WINTER (AND AUTUMN!) FOOD

Beberapa hari belakangan, suhu di Brisbane pagi hari udah mulai belasan derajat. Siangnya, suhu naik lagi ke dua puluhan sekian dan matahari super generous. Tapi anginnya sih tetep aja dingin buat warga tropis kayak saya. Apalagi malemnya turun lagi suhunya ke belasan derajat. Belum masuk winter sih, tapi Brisbane udah termasuk dingin buat saya.

Autumn-winter attires are starting to come out one by one. Sweater, warm socks, long johns, thick duvet, you name it. Every morning, I’m starting to struggle coming out from the blanket or finishing the warm water shower hehe.

For my cooking duty, I think I should start switching my menu to the warm comfort food, or so I called as winter food 🙂

Here are some recipes that I will definitely put  in my cooking list for this Autumn to Winter season:

Nutella Hot Mocha

nutella-mocha-3

Source : Lapetitchef 

 

 

Spice Vanilla London Fog

 

Miso Ramen

misoramen2

source : rasamalaysia

 

Sup Ayam Jahe (Indonesian Ginger Chicken Soup)

754-sup-ayam-jahe

Source: Sajiansedap

 

 

Sup Buntut (Indonesian Oxtail Soup)

oxtail3

Source: Catatan-nina

 

 

Spicy Tofu Stew (Sundubu)

Sundubu.final3_

Source: kimcichick

 

 

Beef Pho Noodle Soup

 

Broccoli Cheese Soup

 

Simple Homemade Tomato Soup

homemade-tomato-soup-6-600x900

Source: pinchofyum

 

Salmon Belly Miso Soup

 

 

For the Brocolli cheese and the Tomato Soup, I’m planning to eat those with homemade garlic bread or grilled cheese for breakfast. While the hot drinks are absolutely good for anytime.

I think I should make one for tonight.

Happy cooking!

sign

One thought on “MY KIND OF WINTER (AND AUTUMN!) FOOD

Leave a Reply

